Home . All Holidays . Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan as a tour and holiday destination
Azerbaijan is bordered by four countries – Russia, Georgia, Armenia, and Iran. Azerbaijan’s name comes from the Persian words, Azer, which means “fire” and Baygan, which means “protector.” The east of the country is bordered by the Caspian Sea. Azerbaijan as a country offers something for everyone whether young or old. Be sure to make the best out of your visit here.

Go to Top